Don’t Give Up!

804138_10200769817590463_1912780195_n

Hey Y’all!  I hope you are having a GREAT week so far.  I’m getting myself back on track and NOT GIVING UP!  I spent the last few weeks surrounded by bad food, bad choices and bad people.  Now it’s time for ME!  I’ve got my week going pretty good so far.  Here’s what I have in store…

Today:  Dance Class

Tomorrow:  Do 3.1 miles at the gym and weights

Friday:  Yoga in AM.  At least 2mi walk at home in the PM.

Saturday:  At home/gym 5k and weights

Sunday:  Do “something” active with the hubby & pupster.  (Weather permitting, I’d like to go for a walk on the beach or do a local trail.)

What do you have planned for your workouts this week?  What roadblocks have you had along the way?

**My personal goal for this week is to be able to run at least a 1/2 mile non-stop.  I’ll keep you posted!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment